Sejarah FIA

Historical Aspect

The Faculty of Administrative Science, Universitas Indonesia (FIA UI) was originally a Department of Administrative Science, under the Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, University of Indonesia (FISIP UI).

In March 2015, FIA UI was established as a new faculty at Universitas Indonesia. At the moment, FIA UI has three departments namely 1) Department of Public Administration, 2) Department of Fiscal Administration, and 3) Department of Governance of Commerce, and one Postgraduate Program in Administrative Science. 

The three departments run undergraduate program, meanwhile the postgraduate program runs master program, double master degree program, and doctoral program.