Staff Pengajar Fakultas Ilmu Administrasi UI

Departemen Ilmu Administrasi Fiskal

Prof. Dr. Gunadi ,M.Sc., Akt

triguna.gunadi@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Gadjah Mada
S2 – Opleidings Institut Denhaag
S3 – Rijk Universiteit Leiden

Prof. Dr. Haula Rosdiana ,M.Si

haula.rosdiana2013@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia
S3 – Univ. Indonesia

Dr. Ning Rahayu ,M.Si

ning.rahayu@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia
S3 – Univ. Indonesia

Dr. Titi Muswati Putranti ,M.Si

titi.putranti@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia
S3 – Univ. Indonesia

Drs. Adang Hendrawan ,M.Si

adanghendrawan@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia

Drs. Iman Santoso ,M.Si

iman.santoso2210@yahoo.co.id

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia

Dr. Inayati ,M.Si

inayati.hifni01@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia
S3 – Univ. Indonesia

Dr. Milla Sepliana Setyowati, S.Sos, M.Ak

milla.s.setyowati@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia
S3 – Univ. Indonesia

Wisamodro Jati ,S.Sos, MIT

wisamodrojati01@yahoo.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia

S2 – Univ. of Sidney, Australia

Neni Susilawati, S.Sos, M.A

neni.susilawati@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia

Wulandari Kartika Sari, S.Sos, M.A

ks.wulandari87@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia

Indriani, SE, M.A.

indri4mf@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia

Arfah Habib Saragih, S.E., M.S.Ak.

arfah.habib11@ui.ac.id

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia

Murwendah, S.I.A, M.A

murwendah09@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam

Departemen Ilmu Administrasi Negara

Drs. Achmad Lutfi, M.Si

achlutfi@yahoo.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia

Dra. Afiati Indri Wardani, M.Si

afiatiindriw@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia

Prof. Dr. Amy Yayuk Sri Rahayu, M.Si

amy_soeroso@yahoo.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia
S3 – Institut Pertanian Bogor

Defny Holidin, S.Sos, MPM

defny.holidin@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Potsdam

Prof. Dr. Eko Prasojo, Mag.rer.publ

e_prasojo@yahoo.com

S1– Univ. Indonesia
S2– DHV Speyer, Jerman
S3– DHV Speyer, Jerman

Prof. Dr. Irfan Ridwan Maksum, M.Si

irm60@ui.ac.id

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia
S3 – Univ. Indonesia

Drs. Kusnar Budi Handaka, M.Bus

budikusnar@yahoo.co.id

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – La Trobe Univ

Dr. Lina Miftahul Jannah, S.Sos, M.Si

miftahul@ui.ac.id

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia
S3. – Univ Indonesia

Lisman Manurung, M.Si, Ph.D

lisman.manurung@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Flinders Univ

Dr. Teguh Kurniawan, M.Sc

teguh.kurniawan@ui.ac.id

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Wageningen Univ. dan IHS Rotterdam, Belanda
S3 – Univ. Indonesia

Drs. Moh. Riduansyah Anza, M.Si

moh.riduansyah@ui.ac.id

S1 – Univ. Indonesia

S2 – Univ. Indonesia

Drs. Muh Azis Muslim, M.Si

muhazismuslim01@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia

Drs. Rainingsih Hardjo, MA

rainingsih53@yahoo.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia

Dr. Roy Valiant Salomo, M.Soc.Sc

royvsalomo2357@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Birmingham Univ.
S3 – Univ. Indonesia

Dra. Sri Susilih, M.Si

sri.susilih@ui.ac.id

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia

Krisna Puji Rahmayanti, S.I.A, MPA

krisnapuji@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Birmingham Univ

Dr. Vishnu Juwono, S.E., MIA

vishnu.juwono@gmail.com

S1– Univ. Indonesia
S2– Columbia Univ.
S3– London School of Economics and Political Science

Zuliansyah P.Z., S. Sos, M.Si

ichanzz.dia.fisipui@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia

Nidaan Khafian, S.Sos, M.A

nidaan.kh@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia

Dr. Dara Aisyah ,M.Si

daaraaisyah181169@gmail.com

S1– Univ. Sumatera Utara
S2– Univ. Gadjah Mada
S3– Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Fikri Akbarsyah Anza, S.Kom., M.Kom

fikriakbarsyah@ui.ac.id

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia

Departemen Ilmu Administrasi Niaga

Achmad Fauzi, S.Sos, ME

afauzi_ui@yahoo.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia

Dr. Andreo Wahyudi Atmoko

wahyudiatmoko@yahoo.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia
S3 – Univ. Indonesia

Ir. Bernardus Yuliarto Nugroho, Ph.D,MSM

nugroho_yuliarto@yahoo.com

S1 – Institut Teknologi Bandung
S2 – Purdue Univ, Amerika Serikat
S3 – Curtin Univ. of Technology, Australia

Prof. Dr. Chandra Wijaya

chandra.wijaya@ui.ac.id

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia
S3 – Univ. Indonesia

Dr. Effy Z.Rusfian, M.Si

effy_rusf@yahoo.co.id

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia
S3 – Univ. Indonesia

Eko Sakapurnama, S.Psi, MBA

sakapurnama@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Deakin Univ, Australia

Dra. Eva Andayani, M.Si

eva.andayani@yahoo.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia

Fatimah Muchtar, ME, Ph.D.

fatimahmuchtar@yahoo.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia
S3 – Curtin Univ., Australia

Prof. Ferdinand Dehoutman Saragih, MA

saragih_fds@yahoo.com

S1– Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. of Kent, Inggris.
S3– Univ. Indonesia

Dr. Fibria Indriati, M.Si

fibria.indriati@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia
S3– Institut Teknologi Bandung

Dr. Heri Fathurahman, M.Si

heri.fathurahman@ui.ac.id

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia
S3 – Univ. Indonesia

Ixora Lundia Suwaryono, S.Sos, MS

ilundia@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – ESCP Europe, Perancis

Dra. Maria Eurelia Wayan, M.Ak

meureliawayan@yahoo.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia

Guido Benny Sunardi, S.Sos., ME

guido.benny09@ui.ac.id

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia

Prof. Dr. Martani Huseini

martani0703@yahoo.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 –
S3 – Univ. Paris de Sorbonne, Perancis

Dra. Novita Ikasari, M.Comm, Ph.D

novita.ikasari@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. of Sidney, Australia
S3 – Curtin Univ of Technology, Australia

Nurul Safitri, S.Sos, M.A

nnsafitri@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia

Dr. Pantius Drahen Soeling, M.Si

soeling@yahoo.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia
S3 – Univ. Indonesia

Prima Nurita R., SAP, M.A

prima.nurita@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Brawijaya
S2 – Univ. Indonesia

Dr. Rachma Fitriati, M.Si

rachmafi2014@yahoo.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia
S3 – Univ. Indonesia

Dr. Retno Kusumastuti, M.Si

rekusuma@yahoo.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia
S3 – Univ. Indonesia

Dra. Tutie Hermiati, MA

tutie.hermiati@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia

Dr. Umanto Eko Prasetyo, S.Sos, M. Si

umanto.eko@gmail.com

S1 – Univ. Indonesia
S2 – Univ. Indonesia
S3 – Univ. Indonesia

Satrio Budi Adi, SE, M.Si

satrio.budi@yahoo.com

S1 – Univ.Jember
S2 – Univ. Indonesia